Thursday, October 20, 2016
  • Sunday, Feb. 10, 2013
Chris Terrio Wins Scripter Award For Argo
  • --

The writers behind Argo won the 25th annual USC Libraries Scripter Award, adding to the movie's cache of honors in recent months. Chris Terrio, Joshuah Bearman and Antonio J. Mendez received the Scripter Award during a formal ceremony on Saturday night (2/9) at the Doheny Library on...

This content is archived. The full version is only available to SHOOT members.


Memberships can be purchased for as little as $14.95 per month and can be cancelled at any time. In addition to SHOOT archives access SHOOT membership includes:

  • My SHOOT cv Profile with 1 Reel up to 10 videos (live profile example)
  • Access all SHOOT Magazine PDFs
  • SHOOT Print Magazine subscription
  • Management area for all SHOOT digital publications
  • Personal NewsRoom
  • Official PDF Version
  • Coming Soon -  Talent recruitment postings for projects and jobs in film, TV, commercials, etc.

Note: If you are already a paid SHOOT member please login here.