Sunday, February 18, 2018
  • Friday, Jun. 20, 2003
Alex Blum Honored With Jay B. Eisenstat Award

Alex Blum, whose 26 years in TV commercial production have included three terms as chairman of the Association of Independent Commercial Producers (AICP), has received that organization's highest honor, the Jay B. Eisenstat Award. Named for an AICP founder, the award recognizes outstanding...

This content is archived. The full version is only available to SHOOT members.


Memberships can be purchased for as little as $14.95 per month and can be cancelled at any time. In addition to SHOOT archives access SHOOT membership includes:

  • My SHOOT cv Profile with 1 Reel up to 10 videos (live profile example)
  • Access all SHOOT Magazine PDFs
  • SHOOT Print Magazine subscription
  • Management area for all SHOOT digital publications
  • Personal NewsRoom
  • Official PDF Version
  • Coming Soon -  Talent recruitment postings for projects and jobs in film, TV, commercials, etc.

Note: If you are already a paid SHOOT member please login here.