Saturday, February 24, 2018
  • Tuesday, Sep. 28, 2010
AICP Elects New Digital Board Members
  • --

The AICP Digital Chapter recently held elections for the 2010-2012 term, which begins on October 1, 2010. The seven new members, each of whom will serve a two-year term, are: Dustin Callif, Tool of North America; Mary Knox, Curious Pictures; Bob Nelson, Eyeball; Max Oshman, thelab; Jesper...

This content is archived. The full version is only available to SHOOT members.


Memberships can be purchased for as little as $14.95 per month and can be cancelled at any time. In addition to SHOOT archives access SHOOT membership includes:

  • My SHOOT cv Profile with 1 Reel up to 10 videos (live profile example)
  • Access all SHOOT Magazine PDFs
  • SHOOT Print Magazine subscription
  • Management area for all SHOOT digital publications
  • Personal NewsRoom
  • Official PDF Version
  • Coming Soon -  Talent recruitment postings for projects and jobs in film, TV, commercials, etc.

Note: If you are already a paid SHOOT member please login here.