Sunday, February 18, 2018
  • Thursday, Sep. 6, 2012
ADC Hall of Famers: Barry Blitt, David Droga, Mary Ellen Mark, Kevin O'Callaghan, Deborah Sussman
  • --

The Art Directors Club today announced its class of 2012 for induction into the ADC Hall of Fame: Illustrator Barry Blitt; David Droga, creative chairman, droga5; photographer Mary Ellen Mark; Deborah Sussman, principal...

This content is archived. The full version is only available to SHOOT members.


Memberships can be purchased for as little as $14.95 per month and can be cancelled at any time. In addition to SHOOT archives access SHOOT membership includes:

  • My SHOOT cv Profile with 1 Reel up to 10 videos (live profile example)
  • Access all SHOOT Magazine PDFs
  • SHOOT Print Magazine subscription
  • Management area for all SHOOT digital publications
  • Personal NewsRoom
  • Official PDF Version
  • Coming Soon -  Talent recruitment postings for projects and jobs in film, TV, commercials, etc.

Note: If you are already a paid SHOOT member please login here.