Friday, October 28, 2016
  • Wednesday, Apr. 6, 2011
ADC Hall of Fame Inductees: Ruth Ansel, Marshall Arisman, John C. Jay, Joe Pytka
  • --

The Art Directors Club has unveiled the 2011 inductees into the ADC Hall of Fame: director Joe Pytka of PYTKA; John C. Jay, partner/executive creative director, Wieden+Kennedy; art director Ruth Ansel, a legend in editorial...

This content is archived. The full version is only available to SHOOT members.


Memberships can be purchased for as little as $14.95 per month and can be cancelled at any time. In addition to SHOOT archives access SHOOT membership includes:

  • My SHOOT cv Profile with 1 Reel up to 10 videos (live profile example)
  • Access all SHOOT Magazine PDFs
  • SHOOT Print Magazine subscription
  • Management area for all SHOOT digital publications
  • Personal NewsRoom
  • Official PDF Version
  • Coming Soon -  Talent recruitment postings for projects and jobs in film, TV, commercials, etc.

Note: If you are already a paid SHOOT member please login here.