Wednesday, February 21, 2018
  • Friday, Oct. 22, 1999
AAF Names Seven To Its Advertising Hall Of Achievement

The American Advertising Federation (AAF) has named seven advertising and media executives to its Advertising Hall of Achievement.

This year's inductees include Matthew Ross, managing director, IBM Brand, Ogilvy & Mather Worldwide, New York; Philippe Krakowsky, senior VP/corporate...

This content is archived. The full version is only available to SHOOT members.


Memberships can be purchased for as little as $14.95 per month and can be cancelled at any time. In addition to SHOOT archives access SHOOT membership includes:

  • My SHOOT cv Profile with 1 Reel up to 10 videos (live profile example)
  • Access all SHOOT Magazine PDFs
  • SHOOT Print Magazine subscription
  • Management area for all SHOOT digital publications
  • Personal NewsRoom
  • Official PDF Version
  • Coming Soon -  Talent recruitment postings for projects and jobs in film, TV, commercials, etc.

Note: If you are already a paid SHOOT member please login here.