Confab (Exposition & Conference)

Displaying 1 - 25 of 30

Monday, Jun. 11, 2018 to Thursday, Jun. 14, 2018
CineEurope
CineEurope, Barcelona, Spain, is the longest-running and most successful European film convention and trade show for Major, Regional, and Independent cinema professionals.
http://cineeurope.net
Wednesday, May. 30, 2018 to Friday, Jun. 1, 2018
Augmented World Expo (AWE) USA
Held in Santa Clara, CA, AWE (Augmented World Expo) is the world's largest conference and expo dedicated to AR (augmented reality) and VR (virtual reality).
http://www.augmentedworldexpo.com/
Tuesday, Apr. 24, 2018 to Friday, Apr. 27, 2018
FMX2018
FMX is Europe's leading conference on Animation, Effects, VR, Games and Transmedia. Every year it is held in Stuttgart, Germany in spring.
http://www.fmx.de
Monday, Apr. 23, 2018 to Thursday, Apr. 26, 2018
CinemaCon
Motion picture pros from exhibition & distribution to the equipment & concession areas celebrate, in Vegas (Ceasars Palace), the movie-going experience and the cinema indy. Int'l Cinema Tech Assoc. and Nat'l Assoc. of Concessionaires are show partners.
http://www.cinemacon.com
Saturday, Apr. 7, 2018 to Thursday, Apr. 12, 2018
NAB 2018
With 103,000+ attendees from 160+ countries & 1,700 exhibitors, the NAB Show in Las Vegas, Nevada s the ultimate marketplace to the to the solutions that transcend traditional broadcasting & embrace content delivery to new devices in new ways.
http://www.nabshow.com/
Monday, Mar. 12, 2018 to Tuesday, Mar. 13, 2018
PromaxBDA Europe Conference
Europe’s leading event for entertainment marketing and design.
https://promaxbda.org
Monday, Dec. 11, 2017 to Thursday, Dec. 14, 2017
CineAsia
CineAsia, in Hong Kong, is a unique event that brings together Asian cinema industry professionals, from cinema owners and suppliers to film buyers and distributors.
http://www.cineasia.com
Wednesday, Oct. 25, 2017
Visual Connections
Visual Connections New York is a one-day expo for discovering new stock agencies, artist reps, learning about the business of licensing and commissioning photography, illustration and footage.
http://www.visualconnections.com
Monday, Oct. 23, 2017 to Thursday, Oct. 26, 2017
SMPTE Annual Technical Conference & Exhibition
SMPTE 2017, including the 2017 SMPTE-HPA Student Film Festival, at the Loews Hollywood Hotel in Hollywood, CA, is the premier annual event for motion imaging and media technology, production, operations and the allied arts and sciences.
http://www.smpte.org
Thursday, Oct. 19, 2017 to Friday, Oct. 20, 2017
Augmented World Expo (AWE) Europe
To be held in Munich, Germany, AWE Europe conference and expo is dedicated to AR (augmented reality) and VR (virtual reality) and brings brings together a mix of CEOs, CTOs, designers, developers, creative agencies, futurists, analysts, investors, & press
http://www.aweeu.com/
Wednesday, Oct. 18, 2017 to Thursday, Oct. 19, 2017
NAB Show New York
Produced by the National Association of Broadcasters NAB Show NY (Formerly CCW+SATCON), is held at the Javits Convention Center in New York City, is the East Coast's most significant content and communications event.
http://www.nabshowny.com/
Friday, Oct. 13, 2017 to Saturday, Oct. 14, 2017
VR on the Lot
To be held at Paramount Studios Lot, "VRE: The Definitive VR Narrative Medium" ​ The Society’s goal is to accelerate the transformation, innovation and profitability of the Virtual Reality Content, Distribution and Technology Business.
http://www.vronthelot.com
Tuesday, Sep. 26, 2017 to Friday, Sep. 29, 2017
GSCA International Conference and Trade Show
The largest gathering of educational giant screen and immersive cinema professionals features new films, films in production, projects in development, professional development sessions, a technical session, trade show, and the GSCA Achievement Awards.
http://www.giantscreencinema.com
Monday, Sep. 25, 2017 to Friday, Sep. 29, 2017
Advertising Week
The world’s premier annual gathering of marketing and communications leaders with a mission of Education. Inspiration. Connection. Celebration. and Innovation.
http://newyork.advertisingweek.com
Thursday, Sep. 14, 2017 to Tuesday, Sep. 19, 2017
IBC2017
IBC (International Broadcasting Convention), held in Amsterdam, is the premier annual event for professionals engaged in the creation, management and delivery of entertainment. The event attracts more than 55,000 attendees from 170 countries.
https://show.ibc.org/
Monday, Aug. 21, 2017 to Thursday, Aug. 24, 2017
SET EXPO Brazil
SET EXPO is content production and media technology trade show in Latin America. The event is intended for professionals, researchers and students in the field of telecommunications, the audiovisual industry and broadcasting.
http://www.set.org.br
Sunday, Jul. 30, 2017 to Thursday, Aug. 3, 2017
SIGGRAPH
The annual SIGGRAPH conference, in Los Angeles for 2017, is a five-day interdisciplinary educational experience in the latest computer graphics and interactive techniques including a three-day commercial exhibition
http://s2017.siggraph.org/
Friday, Jul. 21, 2017 to Tuesday, Jul. 25, 2017
Augmented World Expo (AWE) ASIA
To be held in Bejing, China AWE ASIA is the largest AR and VR conference in Asia. The event is co-produced with ARA - the Augmented Reality China Association.
https://events.bizzabo.com/AWEASIA
Thursday, Jun. 1, 2017 to Sunday, Jun. 4, 2017
Cine Gear Expo
Held at Paramount Studios, Hollywood, Cine Gear Expo is the premier annual event for pro engaged in the technology, entertainment and media industry. CGE features more than 300+ exhibits, new product and service introductions, 30+ complimentary seminars l
http://cinegearexpo.com
Friday, Apr. 14, 2017 to Saturday, Apr. 15, 2017
VRLA Expo
Held at the LA Convention Center, VRLA is the world’s largest virtual reality expo, building awareness to this rapidly expanding new generation of VR!
http://www.virtualrealityla.com
Thursday, Apr. 6, 2017 to Saturday, Apr. 8, 2017
AFCI Locations & Global Finance Show
The premier trade show and conference event where film commissions from around the world meet the LA-based production community. It will take place in Los Angeles at the Marriott Burbank.
http://afcilocationsshow.com/
Thursday, Sep. 29, 2016 to Sunday, Oct. 2, 2016
International AES Convention (Los Angeles)
AES LA 2016 covers Live Sound, Studio Recording, Home Recording, Music Production, Broadcast and Streaming, Sound for Picture, Networked Audio, Game Audio or Product Development
http://www.aes.org/events/141/
Tuesday, Jun. 28, 2016 to Friday, Jul. 1, 2016
MIDEM 2016
Held in Cannes, MIDEM is a major international b2b event dedicated to the new music ecosystem, with a market, conferences, competitions, networking events and a festival.
http://www.midem.com
Thursday, Jun. 9, 2016
ACSIL FOOTAGE EXPO 2016
ACSIL Footage Expo 2016
http://www.acsil.org/events/acsil-expo
Saturday, Apr. 2, 2016 to Sunday, Apr. 3, 2016
MIPDOC 2016
MIPDoc, held in Cannes, is a factual co-production, screenings and conference event. Showcasing 1,500 programmes and projects to over 400 buyers and commissioners through the world’s largest Screenings Library.
http://www.mipdoc.com

Pages